Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 1 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Away at Johnsburg Junior High

Monday, October 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 2 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Away at Emmons

Tuesday, October 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Away vs Emmons at ACHS

Tuesday, October 2 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 3 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Home vs. Gavin South

Wednesday, October 3 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 4 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer away at Prairie Crossing

Thursday, October 4 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Teacher's Institute Day - No School

Friday, October 5 @ 7:45 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Columbus Day Holiday - No School

Monday, October 8 @ 7:45 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Home vs North Prairie

Tuesday, October 9 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Home Game vs Alden Hebron @ 4pm

Tuesday, October 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Away at Big Hollow 4pm

Wednesday, October 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, October 10 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Home vs Big Hollow

Thursday, October 11 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Tournament TBA

Monday, October 15 @ TBA - Wednesday, October 17 @ TBA Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education meeting

Tuesday, October 16 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Winter & Spring Concussion Testing

Thursday, October 18 @ 2:45 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Wings Etc. Fundraiser

Friday, October 19 - October 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Fall Sports Pictures

Friday, October 19 @ 2:45 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Wings Etc. Fundraiser

Friday, October 19 - October 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 22 - October 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

1st Day of Boys Basketball & Cheer

Monday, October 22 @ 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, October 24 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

No Basketball or Cheer Practice - Early Release

Wednesday, October 24 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

NJHS Candle Ceremony

Wednesday, October 24 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

October 25 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Parent Meeting- Basketball & Cheer

Thursday, October 25 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Picture Retake Day

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Trunk or Treat

Friday, October 26 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

6th - 8th Grade Halloween Dance

Friday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

No Afternoon Tutoring

Wednesday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

PreK AM Halloween Party

Wednesday, October 31 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

No Practice for Basketball & Cheer

Wednesday, October 31 @ 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar