Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Strategic Planning Committee

Tuesday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Portal will be open for the 5Essentials Survey

Wednesday, February 3 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, April 3 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Teacher Institute Day

Wednesday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Supply Pick Up

Thursday, February 4 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Portal will be open for the 5Essentials Survey

Wednesday, February 3 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, April 3 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Valentine's Day Parties (PK - 4)

Friday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Portal will be open for the 5Essentials Survey

Wednesday, February 3 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, April 3 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

No School

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, February 16 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Supply Pick Up

Thursday, February 18 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Portal will be open for the 5Essentials Survey

Wednesday, February 3 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, April 3 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Monday

23

February 23 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

End of Trimester 2

Tuesday, February 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Strategic Planning Committee

Tuesday, February 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Portal will be open for the 5Essentials Survey

Wednesday, February 3 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, April 3 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar