Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Happy New Year's Day, from Grass Lake School

Friday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

School Starts 7:45a.m.

Monday, January 4 @ 7:45 am - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Supply Pick Up

Thursday, January 7 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Superintendent Parent Forum

Friday, January 8 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

No School

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, January 19 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Supply Pick Up

Thursday, January 21 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday