Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Supply Pick Up

Thursday, May 6 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Supply Pick Up

Thursday, May 6 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Spring MAP Testing

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Spring MAP Testing

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Spring MAP Testing

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

8th Grade Dance

Saturday, May 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

VIRTUAL Fine Arts Night

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Late Start

Wednesday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Supply Pick Up

Thursday, May 20 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Supply Pick Up

Thursday, May 20 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

All-School Awards (afternoon-TBD)

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Eighth Grade Graduation

Friday, May 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

Eighth Grade Graduatuion Backup Date

Saturday, May 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Eighth Grade Graduation Backup Date 2

Sunday, May 23 @ 10:31 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

PreK/Kindergarten Celebrations

Monday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Field Day (full day of instruction)

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

End of Trimester 3

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Last Day of School (proposed)

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Teacher Institute Day

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Memorial Day No Office Hours

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar