Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 13 Monday

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, July 21 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

Class of 2020 8th Grade Promotion Ceremony

Saturday, July 25 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Monday

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday