Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

5th - 8th Grade Spring Dance

Friday, March 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

PTO Family Bowling

Sunday, March 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

2020GLS Bowling1.pdf

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Superintendent Forum

Tuesday, March 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Aladdin Jr. Musical

Friday, March 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

Aladdin Jr. Musical

Saturday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, March 17 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Early Release

Wednesday, March 18 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

After School Guided Study Cancelled

Friday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Spring Break

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday