Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Girls Basketball Game Away at Stanton 4pm

Tuesday, February 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Girls Basketball Home Game vs Gavin South 4pm

Thursday, February 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

PTO Sweetheart Dance

Friday, February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

sweetheart 2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Girls Basketball Game Away at Park 4pm

Tuesday, February 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Superintendent Forum

Tuesday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Early Release

Wednesday, February 12 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Girls Basketball Home Game vs Alden Hebron 4pm

Thursday, February 13 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Girls Basketball Home Game vs North Prairie

Tuesday, February 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, February 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

PTO Meat Raffle

Sunday, February 23 @ TBD - TBD

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

End of Trimester 2

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday