Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Summer School

Add event to my calendar

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Antioch Traveling Closet Back to School Giveaway

Sunday, August 4 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 5 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Summer School

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Fall Parent University & Supply Drop-Off

Wednesday, August 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Early Release

Wednesday, August 21 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday