Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet

Monday, March 18 - April 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Spring Spiritwear Sale

Friday, March 22 - April 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

1st Day of Track Practice

Monday, April 1 @ 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Track Team Information Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Musical Production of "Hairspray Jr."

Friday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

NJHS Set-Up ATC Giveaway

Saturday, April 6 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Musical Production of "Hairspray Jr."

Saturday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

NJHS @ ATC Giveaway Event

Sunday, April 7 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Spring Spiritwear Sale

Friday, March 22 - April 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

District 117 Art Show @ LCHS

Friday, April 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

Track Meet-Ross Gantt Invite @ Grayslake Central 9 am

Saturday, April 13 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

DCFS Sponsored Lake County Resource Fair

Saturday, April 13 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

2019 Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 14 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Spring Spiritwear Sale

Friday, March 22 - April 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Track Meet at Alden Hebron @ 4pm

Tuesday, April 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education meeting

Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Track Meet with Millburn at Lakes Community High School

Wednesday, April 17 @ 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

5th-8th Grade Field Trip - Sister Act @ ACHS

Thursday, April 25 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

Track Meet-Conference @ Grant Community High School

Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Track Meet with GMS @ Grayslake Central High School

Monday, April 29 @ 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday