October 2020

 

Date Event
2020-10-05 (Mon) Superintendent Parent Forum [Grass Lake SD36] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-10-06 (Tue) Remote Student Supply Pick-Up & Picture Day [Grass Lake SD36] — 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-10-07 (Wed) Teacher Institute-No School [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-10-12 (Mon) No School [Grass Lake SD36]
SPIRIT WEEK-Monday Crazy Hair Day (No School) [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
2020-10-13 (Tue) Picture Day In-Person Students [Grass Lake SD36] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
SPIRIT WEEK-Tuesday-Dress for Success (In-person Student Picture Day) [Grass Lake SD36] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-10-14 (Wed) Late Start [Grass Lake SD36]
SPIRIT WEEK-Wednesday-Pajama Day [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
2020-10-15 (Thu) SPIRIT WEEK-Thursday- Black & White Day [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
2020-10-16 (Fri) SPIRIT WEEK-FRIDAY-GLS Brave Spirit Wear [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
2020-10-20 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm
2020-10-21 (Wed) Late Start [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-10-22 (Thu) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
Remote Student Morning Supply Pick- Up [Grass Lake SD36] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Remote Student Afternoon Supply Pickup [Grass Lake SD36] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-10-23 (Fri) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
GLS Boo-Thru [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-10-24 (Sat) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
2020-10-25 (Sun) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
2020-10-26 (Mon) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
RED RIBBON SPIRIT WEEK-Monday, Jersey Day (wear your favorite sport team gear [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 2:00 pm
Delivery Halloween Party candy by 3:15 p.m. to the front office. [Grass Lake SD36] — 8:15 am - 3:15 pm
2020-10-27 (Tue) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
RED RIBBON SPIRIT WEEK-Tuesday, Jog past drugs (wear jogging pants/athletic wear) [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 1:45 pm
2020-10-28 (Wed) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
Late Start [Grass Lake SD36]
RED RIBBON SPIRIT WEEK-Wednesday, I have the Power to be Drug Free! (Favorite Superhero) [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 1:45 pm
2020-10-29 (Thu) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
RED RIBBON SPIRIT WEEK - Thursday, Be BRAVE against bullying (Spirit Wear) [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 1:45 pm
2020-10-30 (Fri) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
Halloween Parties (no volunteers) [Grass Lake SD36] — 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
RED RIBBON SPIRIT WEEK-Friday, Say BOO! to drugs (Halloween Costume) [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 1:45 pm
2020-10-31 (Sat) NJHS' Supply Drive for the Antioch Traveling Closet-a collection bin is in the entrance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 3:45 pm
Halloween Parties (no volunteers) [Grass Lake SD36] — 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm