August 2020

 

Date Event
2020-08-01 (Sat) Class of 2020 8th Grade Promotion Ceremony ***RAIN DATE*** [Grass Lake SD36] — 1:00 pm
2020-08-02 (Sun) Class of 2020 8th Grade Promotion Ceremony ***RAIN DATE*** [Grass Lake SD36] — 1:00 pm
2020-08-04 (Tue) Special Board of Education Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-08-05 (Wed) Superintendent Parent Forum [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:00 pm
2020-08-17 (Mon) Teacher Institute Day (No School) [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-08-18 (Tue) Remote Learning Planning Day [Grass Lake SD36]
Board of Education Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm
2020-08-19 (Wed) Remote Learning Planning Day [Grass Lake SD36]
Remote Student Supply Pick-Up [Grass Lake SD36]
Parent University [Grass Lake SD36]
In-Person Student Supply Drop Off [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-08-20 (Thu) Remote Learning Planning Day [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-08-21 (Fri) Remote Learning Planning Day [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-08-24 (Mon) First Day of School-Late Start [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-08-26 (Wed) Late Start [Grass Lake SD36]