May 2020

 

Date Event
2020-05-04 (Mon) PTO Staff Appreciation Week [Grass Lake SD36]
Remote Learning Teacher Planning Day [Grass Lake SD36]
NO STUDENT REMOTE LEARNING ATTENDANCE [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-05 (Tue) PTO Staff Appreciation Week [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-06 (Wed) PTO Staff Appreciation Week [Grass Lake SD36]
8th Grade Parent Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:00 pm
2020-05-07 (Thu) PTO Staff Appreciation Week [Grass Lake SD36]
Parent Forum [Grass Lake SD36] — 10:00 am
Drive Through Neighborhood Parade [Grass Lake SD36] — 1:00 pm
2020-05-08 (Fri) PTO Staff Appreciation Week [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-14 (Thu) Superintendent's Forum [Grass Lake SD36] — 1:00 pm
2020-05-18 (Mon) Remote Learning Teacher Planning Day [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-19 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm
2020-05-20 (Wed) WATCH NOW! ****Virtual Sports Awards**** WATCH NOW! [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-21 (Thu) Textbook Returns [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-25 (Mon) No School [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-26 (Tue) 8th Grade Walk the Halls Video [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-27 (Wed) All School Awards Ceremony Video [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-05-28 (Thu) Virtual Field Day and Farewells [Grass Lake SD36]
End of Trimester 3 [Grass Lake SD36]
Last Day of School [Grass Lake SD36]
Superintendent's Forum [Grass Lake SD36] — 1:00 pm
2020-05-29 (Fri) Remote Learning Teacher Planning Day [Grass Lake SD36]
Grades Available for Families via Infinite Campus [Grass Lake SD36]