January 2020

 

Date Event
2020-01-01 (Wed) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-01-02 (Thu) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-01-03 (Fri) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-01-06 (Mon) Teacher Institute Day [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-01-13 (Mon) Girls Basketball Home vs Faith Lutheran 4 pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-01-14 (Tue) Superintendent Forum [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-01-15 (Wed) All School Spelling Bee [Grass Lake SD36] — 10:00 am
Early Release [Grass Lake SD36] — 1:00 pm
ACHS Open House: CLass of 2024 [Grass Lake SD36]
PTO Free Play Night [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-01-18 (Sat) Mt Carmel Girls STEM Day [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-01-20 (Mon) No School [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-01-21 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm
2020-01-23 (Thu) 8th Grade Promotion Picture Day [Grass Lake SD36]
2020-01-25 (Sat) Girls Basketball Away Game at Emmons School [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2020-01-26 (Sun) Girls Basketball Away Game at Emmons School [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2020-01-28 (Tue) Girls Basketball Away Game at Alden Hebron 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-01-30 (Thu) Girls Basketball Game Away at Prairie Crossing 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Stop Defiance, Disrespect & Yelling Workshop [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm