December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) ACHS 8th Grade Pre-Enrollment Now Open [Grass Lake SD36]
2019 Follett Book Fair [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Academic Affairs Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:00 pm
2019-12-03 (Tue) ACHS 8th Grade Pre-Enrollment Now Open [Grass Lake SD36]
2019 Follett Book Fair [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Boys Basketball Away at North Prairie [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-12-04 (Wed) ACHS 8th Grade Pre-Enrollment Now Open [Grass Lake SD36]
2019 Follett Book Fair [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Boys Basketball 6th Grade Home Make Up Game vs Park (1 Game Only) [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-12-05 (Thu) ACHS 8th Grade Pre-Enrollment Now Open [Grass Lake SD36]
2019 Follett Book Fair [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Boys Basketball Away at Emmons [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Winter Art Show [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
ACHS Math Night [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-06 (Fri) ACHS 8th Grade Pre-Enrollment Now Open [Grass Lake SD36]
2019 Follett Book Fair [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-07 (Sat) PTO Breakfast with Santa [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019 Follett Book Fair [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-08 (Sun) 2019 Follett Book Fair [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-09 (Mon) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Conference Tournament TBA @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
2019 Follett Book Fair [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-10 (Tue) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Conference Tournament TBA @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
Winter MAP Testing [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-11 (Wed) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Conference Tournament TBA @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
Winter MAP Testing [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-12 (Thu) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Conference Tournament TBA @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
Winter MAP Testing [Grass Lake SD36]
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Pre-K through 4th Grade Holiday Fine Arts Program [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
5th - 8th Grade Holiday Choir and Band Performance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 pm - 8:15 pm
2019-12-13 (Fri) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Conference Tournament TBA @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
5th - 8th Grade WInter Dance [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-14 (Sat) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Conference Tournament TBA @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
NJHS Helps Set Up Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
2019-12-15 (Sun) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Conference Tournament TBA @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
Antioch Traveling Closet Winter Giveaway [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:00 am
2019-12-16 (Mon) 8th Grade Boys Basketball Conference Tournament TBA @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — TBA - TBA
Spirit Week Information [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-17 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm
Spirit Week Information [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-18 (Wed) Early Release [Grass Lake SD36] — 1:00 pm
Spirit Week Information [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-19 (Thu) Spirit Week Information [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-20 (Fri) Guided Study Cancelled [Grass Lake SD36]
Spirit Week Information [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-23 (Mon) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Winter Break [Grass Lake SD36]