Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

Kindergarten through 2nd Grade Halloween Party

Friday, November 1 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Pre-K to 4th Grade Halloween Costume Parade

Friday, November 1 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Third and Fourth Grade Halloween Party

Friday, November 1 @ 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Boys Basketball Home vs Faith Lutheran

Monday, November 4 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Boys Basketball Home vs Prairie Crossing

Thursday, November 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Friday

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

November 12 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Boys Basketball Home vs Stanton

Tuesday, November 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

End of Trimester 1

Wednesday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Boys Basketball Home vs Faith Lutheran

Wednesday, November 13 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

CANCELLED - 2020-2021 Tax Levy Presentation

Wednesday, November 13 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

PTO Free Family Fun Night

Wednesday, November 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Future Quest for Registered 7 & 8th Grade Students

Thursday, November 14 @ 3:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 19 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Boys Basketball Home vs Park

Tuesday, November 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, November 19 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Early Release

Wednesday, November 20 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

NJHS/NEHS Candle Ceremony

Wednesday, November 20 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Boys Basketball Away at Alden Hebron

Thursday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

NO STUDENT ATTENDANCE

Monday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

No School

Tuesday, November 26 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday