September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-05 (Thu) Soccer Away @ North Prairie [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Volleyball Away @ North Prairie [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cross Country Meet @ Stanton @ 4 [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-09-06 (Fri) NJHS Applicatons Due [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-09-09 (Mon) 31st Annual Attendance Week Competition [Grass Lake SD36]
After School Guided Study Starts [Grass Lake SD36] — 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm
XC Meet at Park @ 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Soccer vs Emmons @ Antioch High School [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-09-10 (Tue) 31st Annual Attendance Week Competition [Grass Lake SD36]
Fall MAP Testing [Grass Lake SD36]
Board of Education Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm
2019-09-11 (Wed) 31st Annual Attendance Week Competition [Grass Lake SD36]
Fall MAP Testing [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-09-12 (Thu) 31st Annual Attendance Week Competition [Grass Lake SD36]
Fall MAP Testing [Grass Lake SD36]
Cross Country Meet @ Gavin South @ 4 [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Soccer Home vs Stanton 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Volleyball Home vs Stanton 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-09-13 (Fri) 31st Annual Attendance Week Competition [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-09-14 (Sat) Expanding your Horizons Stem Conference [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-09-16 (Mon) Volleyball Home vs Gavin South 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-09-17 (Tue) Cross Country Meet @ Stanton @ 4 [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Soccer Home vs Park 4 pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Volleyball Home vs Park 4 pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-09-18 (Wed) Fall Lifetouch Picture Day [Grass Lake SD36]
Early Release [Grass Lake SD36] — 1:00 pm
Cross Country @ Grant Athletic Complex Meet @ 4:30 [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-09-19 (Thu) 5th & 6th Grade Field Trip to Volo Bog [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:41 am - 2:30 pm
Soccer Away vs Johnsburg 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Volleyball Home vs Alden Hebron 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-09-23 (Mon) Cross Country @ Millburn [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-09-24 (Tue) Soccer Home vs Prairie Crossing 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Volleyball Away at Emmons 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-09-25 (Wed) 7th & 8th Grade Field Trip to Civil War Museum [Grass Lake SD36] — 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
2019-09-26 (Thu) Cross Country Meet @ Gavin South @ 4 [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Soccer Away @ Gavin South [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Volleyball Away @ Gavin South 4 pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-09-30 (Mon) Volleyball Away @ Stanton 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm