Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

September 3 Tuesday

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Away @ North Prairie

Thursday, September 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Away @ North Prairie

Thursday, September 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Cross Country Meet @ Stanton @ 4

Thursday, September 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

31st Annual Attendance Week Competition

Monday, September 9 - September 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

XC Meet at Park @ 4pm

Monday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer vs Emmons @ Antioch High School

Monday, September 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 10 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Fall MAP Testing

Tuesday, September 10 - September 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, September 10 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Cross Country Meet @ Gavin South @ 4

Thursday, September 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Home vs Stanton 4pm

Thursday, September 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Home vs Stanton 4pm

Thursday, September 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

Expanding your Horizons Stem Conference

Saturday, September 14 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Home vs Gavin South 4pm

Monday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Cross Country Meet @ Stanton @ 4

Tuesday, September 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Home vs Park 4 pm

Tuesday, September 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Home vs Park 4 pm

Tuesday, September 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Fall Lifetouch Picture Day

Wednesday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Cross Country @ Grant Athletic Complex Meet @ 4:30

Wednesday, September 18 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Away vs Johnsburg 4pm

Thursday, September 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Home vs Alden Hebron 4pm

Thursday, September 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Home vs Prairie Crossing 4pm

Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Away at Emmons 4pm

Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Cross Country Meet @ Gavin South @ 4

Thursday, September 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Soccer Away @ Gavin South

Thursday, September 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Away @ Gavin South 4 pm

Thursday, September 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Volleyball Away @ Stanton 4pm

Monday, September 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar