April 2019

 

Date Event
2019-04-01 (Mon) NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
1st Day of Track Practice [Grass Lake SD36] — 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-04-02 (Tue) NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-03 (Wed) NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
Track Team Information Meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-04 (Thu) NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-05 (Fri) NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet [Grass Lake SD36]
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
Musical Production of "Hairspray Jr." [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:00 pm
2019-04-06 (Sat) NJHS Set-Up ATC Giveaway [Grass Lake SD36] — 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
Musical Production of "Hairspray Jr." [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:00 pm
2019-04-07 (Sun) NJHS @ ATC Giveaway Event [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-08 (Mon) Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-09 (Tue) Illinois Assessment of Readiness (IAR) Testing (3rd - 8th Grade) [Grass Lake SD36]
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-10 (Wed) Illinois Assessment of Readiness (IAR) Testing (3rd - 8th Grade) [Grass Lake SD36]
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-11 (Thu) Illinois Assessment of Readiness (IAR) Testing (3rd - 8th Grade) [Grass Lake SD36]
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-12 (Fri) District 117 Art Show @ LCHS [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-13 (Sat) Track Meet-Ross Gantt Invite @ Grayslake Central 9 am [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
DCFS Sponsored Lake County Resource Fair [Grass Lake SD36] — 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2019-04-14 (Sun) 2019 Egg Hunt [Grass Lake SD36] — 12:00 pm
Spring Spiritwear Sale [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-16 (Tue) Illinois Assessment of Readiness (IAR) Testing (3rd & 4th Grade) [Grass Lake SD36]
Track Meet at Alden Hebron @ 4pm [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Board of Education meeting [Grass Lake SD36] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-04-17 (Wed) Illinois Assessment of Readiness (IAR) Testing (3rd & 4th Grade) [Grass Lake SD36]
Track Meet with Millburn at Lakes Community High School [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-04-19 (Fri) No School [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-23 (Tue) Track Meet with Park at Grayslake Central Community High School [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-04-24 (Wed) Early Dismissal [Grass Lake SD36] — 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
2019-04-25 (Thu) 5th-8th Grade Field Trip - Sister Act @ ACHS [Grass Lake SD36] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-04-26 (Fri) Illinois Science Assessment (5th and 8th grade students) [Grass Lake SD36]
2019-04-27 (Sat) Track Meet-Conference @ Grant Community High School [Grass Lake SD36] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-04-29 (Mon) Track Meet with GMS @ Grayslake Central High School [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-04-30 (Tue) Track Meet with AUGS @ Antioch Community High School [Grass Lake SD36] — 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm