Grass Lake SD36 Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

NJHS Supply Drive for Antioch Traveling Closet

Monday, November 19 - December 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Winter Art Exhibition

Tuesday, December 4 @ 6:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Away Games Boys Basketball vs Prairie Crossing

Tuesday, December 4 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

Boys Conference Basketball Tournament TBA

Saturday, December 8 @ TBA - Monday, December 17 @ TBA Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Chipotle Fundraiser

Monday, December 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

Grass Lake SD36

Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

Grass Lake SD36

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Antioch Traveling Closet Giveaway Event

Sunday, December 16 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grass Lake SD36

Boys Conference Basketball Tournament TBA

Saturday, December 8 @ TBA - Monday, December 17 @ TBA Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

Grass Lake SD36

Board of Education meeting

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Grass Lake SD36

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Grass Lake SD36

No Afternoon Tutoring

Friday, December 21 @ 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Grass Lake SD36

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 @ 7:45 am - Friday, January 4 @ 2:45 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Grass Lake SD36

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 @ 7:45 am - Friday, January 4 @ 2:45 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday